NHL Hockey

#8
Ben Chiarot
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 5/9/1991
Position: DWeight: 234 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 19:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 7-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 23:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 20:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET1:45 BRT - Ben Chiarot had an assist in 22:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chiarot now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 24:14 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 22:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 shootout loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 21 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET22:59 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 23:59 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 20:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.