NHL Hockey

#14
Mattias Ekholm
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-4 Born: 5/24/1990
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Borlange, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 2 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Mattias Ekholm tallied one goal and one assist in 22:52 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ekholm now has three goals and four assists on the season.
Feb. 28 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET18:43 BRT - Mattias Ekholm had 21:06 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET18:40 BRT - Mattias Ekholm scored two goals in 20:45 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ekholm now has two goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.