NHL Hockey

#20
Nicolas Deslauriers
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 2/22/1991
Position: LWWeight: 219 Birthplace: LaSalle, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 7:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 9:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had an assist in 11:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Deslauriers now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 8:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 8:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 10:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Nicolas Deslauriers had 11:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Buf 17 1 0 1 -10 18 0 0 0 30 3.33
2014-15 Buf 82 5 10 15 -24 71 0 0 1 76 6.58
2015-16 Buf 70 6 6 12 -14 59 0 0 1 72 8.33
2016-17 Buf 42 0 2 2 -6 38 0 0 0 26 0.00
2017-18 Mon 58 10 4 14 7 55 0 0 1 77 12.99
2018-19 Mon 48 2 3 5 -12 22 0 1 0 48 4.17
2019-20 Anh 7 0 1 1 -2 5 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 324 24 26 50 -61 268 0 1 3 333 7.21


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.