NHL Hockey

#45
Sami Vatanen
G A Pts
- - -
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-10 Born: 6/3/1991
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Jyvaskyla, Finland

News
Latest News
Jan. 13 7:35 AM PT8:35 AM MT9:35 AM CT10:35 AM ET15:35 GMT23:35 8:35 AM MST9:35 AM CST10:35 AM EST19:35 UAE10:35 ET13:35 BRT - Vatanen will open the season on injured reserve due to visa issues, and then will have to quarantine for seven days once he arrives.
Analysis: Vatanen rejoined the Devils on a one-year deal on Jan. 7 after New Jersey traded him to the Hurricanes last Feb. 24. He had 23 points in 47 games with the Devils last season.
Aug. 19 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Sami Vatanen had 19:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Sami Vatanen had 14:20 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 15 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Sami Vatanen had 16:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Sami Vatanen had 19:17 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.