NHL Hockey

#93
Ryan Nugent-Hopkins
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-0 Born: 4/12/1993
Position: LWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Burnaby, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 24 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins scored one goal in 23:36 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 22 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had an assist in 22:39 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had an assist in 20:36 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 18 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 22:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 21:04 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins tallied two goals and one assist in 23:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 23:16 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Edm 62 18 34 52 -2 16 3 0 2 134 13.43
2012-13 Edm 40 4 20 24 3 8 2 0 0 78 5.13
2013-14 Edm 80 19 37 56 -12 26 6 0 4 178 10.67
2014-15 Edm 76 24 32 56 -12 25 2 0 2 189 12.70
2015-16 Edm 55 12 22 34 -9 18 4 0 1 108 11.11
2016-17 Edm 82 18 25 43 -10 29 5 0 4 200 9.00
2017-18 Edm 62 24 24 48 10 20 4 2 2 151 15.89
2018-19 Edm 82 28 41 69 -13 26 8 1 3 208 13.46
2019-20 Edm 65 22 39 61 1 33 7 0 4 172 12.79
2020-21 Edm 7 3 3 6 0 0 1 0 0 27 11.11
Career 611 172 277 449 -44 201 42 3 22 1445 11.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 0 4 4 -3 2 0 0 0 33 0.00
2019-20 Edm 4 2 6 8 -2 0 0 0 0 22 9.09
Career 17 2 10 12 -5 2 0 0 0 55 3.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.