NHL Hockey

#92
Gabriel Landeskog
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 11/23/1992
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 12 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 21:49 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog tallied one goal and one assist in 19:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Landeskog now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog scored one goal in 20:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Landeskog now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had an assist in 20:20 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Landeskog now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Col 82 22 30 52 20 51 6 0 5 270 8.15
2012-13 Col 36 9 8 17 -4 22 0 3 1 109 8.26
2013-14 Col 81 26 39 65 21 71 5 0 4 222 11.71
2014-15 Col 82 23 36 59 -2 79 8 0 2 214 10.75
2015-16 Col 75 20 33 53 -5 69 4 1 2 169 11.83
2016-17 Col 72 18 15 33 -25 62 5 1 2 169 10.65
2017-18 Col 78 25 37 62 16 37 8 0 1 183 13.66
2018-19 Col 73 34 41 75 17 51 10 0 9 243 13.99
2019-20 Col 4 2 2 4 -1 0 0 0 1 12 16.67
Career 583 179 241 420 37 442 46 5 27 1591 11.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 3 1 4 -2 8 0 0 1 21 14.29
2017-18 Col 6 4 3 7 -4 8 2 0 0 17 23.53
2018-19 Col 12 3 5 8 -2 10 0 0 1 39 7.69
Career 25 10 9 19 -8 26 2 0 2 77 12.99

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.