NHL Hockey

#55
Mark Scheifele
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 3/15/1993
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 18 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Mark Scheifele had 26:17 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Mark Scheifele scored one goal in 26:21 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Scheifele now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Wpg 7 1 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 5 20.00
2012-13 Wpg 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 Wpg 63 13 21 34 9 14 1 0 2 100 13.00
2014-15 Wpg 82 15 34 49 11 24 3 0 2 170 8.82
2015-16 Wpg 71 29 32 61 16 48 7 0 3 194 14.95
2016-17 Wpg 79 32 50 82 18 38 7 0 5 160 20.00
2017-18 Wpg 60 23 37 60 19 18 8 2 3 125 18.40
2018-19 Wpg 82 38 46 84 8 38 12 0 6 199 19.10
2019-20 Wpg 71 29 44 73 2 45 10 0 6 170 17.06
2020-21 Wpg 2 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 521 181 264 445 81 225 49 2 27 1140 15.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Wpg 17 14 6 20 6 10 4 0 1 45 31.11
2018-19 Wpg 6 2 3 5 0 8 1 0 0 14 14.29
2019-20 Wpg 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 28 16 10 26 4 22 5 0 1 61 26.23

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.