NHL Hockey

#14
Sean Couturier
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 12/7/1992
Position: CWeight: 211 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Sean Couturier had 0:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Sean Couturier had 20:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Sep. 1 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Couturier (knee) will return to play in Game 7 against the Islanders on Saturday after he sat out Game 6.
Analysis: Couturier was injured from a collision with New York's Mathew Barzal during Game 5 on Tuesday. Couturier has nine points in 14 playoff contests after ranking second on the team with 59 points during the regular season.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Sean Couturier scored one goal in 18:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Couturier now has two goals on the season.
Aug. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Sean Couturier had 19:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 26 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Sean Couturier tallied one goal and one assist in 20:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Couturier now has one goal and six assists on the season.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Sean Couturier had 16:35 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Sean Couturier had 21:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Sean Couturier had two assists in 20:34 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Couturier now has five assists on the season.
Aug. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Sean Couturier had an assist in 19:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Couturier now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 16 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Sean Couturier had 22:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.