NHL Hockey

#9
J.T. Miller
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/14/1993
Position: LWWeight: 218 Birthplace: East Palestine, Ohio

Latest News
Jan. 18 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET1:37 BRT - J.T. Miller had an assist in 18:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 13 7:55 AM PT8:55 AM MT9:55 AM CT10:55 AM ET15:55 GMT23:55 8:55 AM MST9:55 AM CST10:55 AM EST19:55 UAE10:55 ET13:55 BRT - Miller (COVID-19 protocol) was back at practice Sunday after being cleared to rejoin the Canucks.
Analysis: Miller said he'll be back in the Canucks' lineup Monday at Calgary. In his first season with Vancouver in 2019-20, Miller led the Canucks with a career-high 72 points as he set career bests in goals (27) and assists (45). He then added a team high-tying 18 points in 17 playoff games.
Sep. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - J.T. Miller had 22:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - J.T. Miller tallied one goal and one assist in 18:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Miller now has six goals and 12 assists on the season.
Sep. 1 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - J.T. Miller had two assists in 19:03 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Miller now has 11 assists on the season.
Aug. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - J.T. Miller had three assists in 22:02 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Miller now has nine assists on the season.
Aug. 29 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)23:30 ET0:30 BRT - J.T. Miller had 23:30 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 25 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - J.T. Miller had an assist in 20:07 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Miller now has six assists on the season.
Aug. 24 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - J.T. Miller had 17:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 21 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)23:28 ET0:28 BRT - J.T. Miller had 20:01 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 20 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - J.T. Miller tallied one goal and one assist in 20:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has five goals and five assists on the season.
Aug. 18 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - J.T. Miller scored one goal in 22:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has four goals on the season.
Aug. 17 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE1:00 ET2:00 BRT - J.T. Miller scored one goal in 20:46 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has three goals on the season.
Aug. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - J.T. Miller had an assist in 21:07 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 win over the Blues on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - J.T. Miller tallied one goal and one assist in 22:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Miller now has two goals and three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 26 2 2 4 -7 8 1 0 0 43 4.65
2013-14 NYR 30 3 3 6 -6 18 0 0 0 46 6.52
2014-15 NYR 58 10 13 23 5 23 2 0 3 92 10.87
2015-16 NYR 82 22 21 43 10 46 2 0 5 135 16.30
2016-17 NYR 82 22 34 56 17 21 2 3 6 132 16.67
2017-18 NYR 63 13 27 40 -1 28 6 0 4 98 13.27
2017-18 TB 19 10 8 18 -3 12 5 0 1 45 22.22
2017-18 Tot 82 23 35 58 -4 40 11 0 5 143 16.08
2018-19 TB 75 13 34 47 8 30 4 0 4 108 12.04
2019-20 Van 69 27 45 72 11 47 9 0 3 165 16.36
2020-21 Van 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 505 122 188 310 34 233 31 3 26 864 14.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYR 4 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 NYR 19 1 7 8 3 2 0 0 0 32 3.13
2015-16 NYR 5 0 3 3 -3 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 0 3 3 1 21 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 TB 17 2 6 8 -4 15 1 0 1 32 6.25
2018-19 TB 4 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Van 17 6 12 18 3 14 2 0 0 31 19.35
Career 78 9 35 44 3 58 3 0 1 126 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.