NHL Hockey

#40
Joel Armia
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-4 Born: 5/31/1993
Position: RWWeight: 213 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Joel Armia had 11:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Joel Armia had 11:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Joel Armia had 11:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Joel Armia had 11:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Joel Armia had two assists in 21:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Armia now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Joel Armia scored two goals in 17:03 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Armia now has three goals on the season.
Aug. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Joel Armia had 15:42 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 16 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Joel Armia had 11:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET17:41 BRT - Joel Armia scored one goal in 13:53 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-0 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Armia now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 12 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Joel Armia had 11:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 7 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST3:37 PM CST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET18:37 BRT - Joel Armia had 15:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 5 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Joel Armia had 16:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Buf 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2015-16 Wpg 43 4 6 10 2 12 0 0 1 52 7.69
2016-17 Wpg 57 10 9 19 -8 20 0 4 1 111 9.01
2017-18 Wpg 79 12 17 29 3 22 0 1 2 128 9.38
2018-19 Mon 57 13 10 23 0 14 2 1 2 134 9.70
2019-20 Mon 58 16 14 30 2 28 3 3 2 155 10.32
2020-21 Mon 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 296 55 56 111 -1 96 5 9 8 580 9.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 13 2 0 2 -1 2 0 0 1 24 8.33
2019-20 Mon 10 3 2 5 5 10 0 1 0 27 11.11
Career 23 5 2 7 4 12 0 1 1 51 9.80

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.