NHL Hockey

#88
Nathan Beaulieu
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-2 Born: 12/5/1992
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Strathroy, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 16:05 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 17:55 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 16:16 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 18:26 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 18:46 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 6 0 2 2 5 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2013-14 Mon 17 0 2 2 6 8 0 0 0 15 0.00
2014-15 Mon 64 1 8 9 6 45 0 0 0 62 1.61
2015-16 Mon 64 2 17 19 -6 55 1 0 0 74 2.70
2016-17 Mon 74 4 24 28 8 44 2 0 1 118 3.39
2017-18 Buf 59 1 8 9 -19 36 0 0 0 67 1.49
2018-19 Buf 30 3 4 7 1 32 0 0 0 35 8.57
2018-19 Wpg 18 0 5 5 5 7 0 0 0 25 0.00
2018-19 Tot 48 3 9 12 6 39 0 0 0 60 5.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 336 11 70 81 5 229 3 0 1 406 2.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Mon 7 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 Mon 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 Mon 5 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 17 0 4 4 1 2 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.