NHL Hockey

#5
Connor Murphy
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-4 Born: 3/26/1993
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Dublin, Ohio

Latest News
Mar. 5 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT - Connor Murphy had 25:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 4 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET23:54 BRT - Connor Murphy had an assist in 22:35 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Murphy now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 28 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Connor Murphy had 21:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 27 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET23:33 BRT - Connor Murphy had 22:10 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Connor Murphy had an assist in 23:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Murphy now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Connor Murphy had 25:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-5 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pho 30 1 7 8 5 10 0 0 1 30 3.33
2014-15 Ari 73 4 3 7 -27 42 0 0 0 72 5.56
2015-16 Ari 78 6 11 17 5 48 1 0 1 101 5.94
2016-17 Ari 77 2 15 17 -13 45 0 1 1 81 2.47
2017-18 Chi 76 2 12 14 -3 34 0 0 0 109 1.83
2018-19 Chi 52 5 8 13 12 40 0 0 1 84 5.95
2019-20 Chi 58 5 14 19 2 27 0 0 0 117 4.27
2020-21 Chi 19 2 5 7 4 2 0 0 1 32 6.25
Career 463 27 75 102 -15 248 1 1 5 626 4.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 0 4 4 -1 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 9 0 4 4 -1 4 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.