NHL Hockey

#11
Stefan Noesen
G A Pts
5 1 6
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-1 Born: 2/12/1993
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Plano, Texas

Latest News
Feb. 11 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Stefan Noesen had 11:21 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-2 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET2:10 BRT - Stefan Noesen scored one goal in 12:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Noesen now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 4 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Stefan Noesen had 12:58 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Stefan Noesen had 13:13 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 30 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Stefan Noesen had 11:24 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 28 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Stefan Noesen scored two goals in 12:36 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Noesen now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 19 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Stefan Noesen had 8:01 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Stefan Noesen had 12:39 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Stefan Noesen had 11:54 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Stefan Noesen had 8:39 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Stefan Noesen had 7:30 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Stefan Noesen had 9:33 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 5 11:23 AM PT12:23 PM MT1:23 PM CT2:23 PM ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST1:23 PM CST2:23 PM EST23:23 UAE14:23 ET17:23 BRT - Stefan Noesen had 6:52 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET17:42 BRT - Stefan Noesen had 11:04 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Stefan Noesen had 11:18 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Stefan Noesen had 12:43 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-0 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Stefan Noesen had 10:53 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE23:33 ET2:33 BRT - Stefan Noesen had 9:00 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Kings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Stefan Noesen had 12:28 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 22 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST11:29 PM CST12:29 AM EST9:29 UAE0:29 ET3:29 BRT - Stefan Noesen scored one goal in 10:16 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Noesen now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 14 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Stefan Noesen had 8:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 shootout win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Stefan Noesen had 10:03 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Stefan Noesen had 8:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Stefan Noesen had 7:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Stefan Noesen had 10:55 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Stefan Noesen scored one goal in 12:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Noesen now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Anh 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2015-16 Anh 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 Anh 12 2 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 12 16.67
2016-17 NJ 32 6 2 8 4 22 0 0 0 51 11.76
2016-17 Tot 44 8 2 10 6 24 0 0 0 63 12.70
2017-18 NJ 72 13 14 27 12 36 0 0 4 127 10.24
2018-19 NJ 41 3 5 8 -19 28 0 0 0 64 4.69
2019-20 Pit 6 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
2019-20 SJ 23 4 1 5 -6 26 0 0 1 43 9.30
2019-20 Tot 29 5 1 6 -6 26 0 0 1 51 9.80
Career 188 29 22 51 -7 114 0 0 5 305 9.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 4 1 0 1 1 4 0 0 1 9 11.11
Career 4 1 0 1 1 4 0 0 1 9 11.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.