NHL Hockey

#90
Vladislav Namestnikov
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 11/22/1992
Position: LWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Zhukovskiy, Russia

Latest News
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 21:43 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 18:52 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov tallied two goals and one assist in 21:47 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Namestnikov now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had an assist in 16:55 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Namestnikov now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 11:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 15:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-4 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 TB 43 9 7 16 1 13 1 0 3 46 19.57
2015-16 TB 80 14 21 35 17 45 1 0 2 106 13.21
2016-17 TB 74 10 18 28 -4 31 3 0 0 114 8.77
2017-18 TB 62 20 24 44 11 35 8 0 2 127 15.75
2017-18 NYR 19 2 2 4 -5 10 1 0 0 28 7.14
2017-18 Tot 81 22 26 48 6 45 9 0 2 155 14.19
2018-19 NYR 78 11 20 31 -7 44 1 2 3 119 9.24
2019-20 NYR 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Ott 4 2 2 4 1 2 0 0 1 10 20.00
2019-20 Tot 6 2 2 4 -1 4 0 0 1 13 15.38
Career 366 68 94 162 11 186 15 2 11 557 12.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 TB 12 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 TB 17 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 29 1 3 4 -2 4 0 0 0 19 5.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.