NHL Hockey

#4
Scott Harrington
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 3/10/1993
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Kingston, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Scott Harrington had 12:20 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Scott Harrington had an assist in 14:42 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Harrington now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Scott Harrington had 16:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Scott Harrington had 13:10 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Scott Harrington scored one goal in 18:58 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Harrington now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Scott Harrington had an assist in 13:29 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Harrington now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.