NHL Hockey

#36
John Gibson
W GAA Sv%
4 1.88 0.939
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/14/1993
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - John Gibson stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 1.88 GAA and .939 save percentage.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - John Gibson stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 1.85 GAA and .941 save percentage.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - John Gibson stopped 19 of 23 shots in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 1.82 GAA and .941 save percentage.
Oct. 10 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - John Gibson stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 1.26 GAA and .961 save percentage.
Oct. 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - John Gibson stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .970 save percentage.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - John Gibson stopped 35 of 36 shots in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .971 save percentage.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - John Gibson stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .970 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Anh 3 181 1.33 3 0 0 - 0 1 4 87 0.954
2014-15 Anh 23 1339 2.60 13 8 0 - 3 1 58 674 0.914
2015-16 Anh 40 2294 2.07 21 13 4 - 2 4 79 992 0.920
2016-17 Anh 52 2950 2.22 25 16 9 - 3 6 109 1437 0.924
2017-18 Anh 60 3428 2.43 31 18 7 - 6 4 139 1872 0.926
2018-19 Anh 58 3233 2.84 26 22 8 - 8 2 153 1838 0.917
2019-20 Anh 7 414 1.88 4 3 0 - 0 0 13 214 0.939
Career 243 13842 2.41 123 80 28 - 22 18 555 7114 0.922

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Anh 4 200 2.70 2 2 0 - 0 1 9 111 0.919
2015-16 Anh 2 116 3.08 0 2 0 - 0 0 6 60 0.900
2016-17 Anh 16 878 2.59 9 5 0 - 1 0 38 466 0.918
2017-18 Anh 4 216 3.59 0 4 0 - 0 0 13 117 0.889
Career 26 1412 2.80 11 13 0 - 1 1 66 754 0.912

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.