NHL Hockey

#49
Victor Rask
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 3/1/1993
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Leksand, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Victor Rask had 11:38 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Victor Rask had 13:21 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Victor Rask scored one goal in 12:42 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rask now has three goals on the season.
Mar. 31 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Victor Rask had 14:16 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 29 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Victor Rask had 11:47 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Victor Rask had 11:55 of ice time in the Wild's 1-0 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Victor Rask had 13:59 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Victor Rask had 10:48 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Victor Rask had 9:24 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 17 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST5:47 PM CST6:47 PM EST3:47 UAE (+1)19:47 ET20:47 BRT - Victor Rask had 9:53 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Victor Rask had 12:21 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 14 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Victor Rask had 11:49 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 11 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Victor Rask had 14:40 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Victor Rask had 3:00 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 10 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST3:37 PM CST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET19:37 BRT - Victor Rask had 7:25 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET17:42 BRT - Victor Rask had 7:15 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Victor Rask had 15:58 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 5 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Victor Rask had 16:11 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Victor Rask scored one goal in 13:05 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rask now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 1 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Victor Rask had 14:55 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 23 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE23:22 ET2:22 BRT - Victor Rask had 14:22 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)19:55 ET22:55 BRT - Victor Rask had 14:13 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Victor Rask had an assist in 15:22 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rask now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Victor Rask had an assist in 14:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rask now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 13 11:29 AM PT12:29 PM MT1:29 PM CT2:29 PM ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST1:29 PM CST2:29 PM EST23:29 UAE14:29 ET17:29 BRT - Victor Rask had 13:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Predators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 11 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Victor Rask had 9:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 10 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Victor Rask had 12:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Victor Rask had two assists in 10:44 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rask now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 6 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE14:40 ET17:40 BRT - Victor Rask had an assist in 11:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 win over the Senators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rask now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 4 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Victor Rask had 14:33 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Victor Rask had 16:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)19:43 ET22:43 BRT - Victor Rask had 13:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - Victor Rask had 10:30 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Victor Rask had 8:21 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Victor Rask had 9:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Victor Rask had 14:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Victor Rask had 9:36 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE14:41 ET17:41 BRT - Victor Rask had 11:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST8:27 PM CST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET0:27 BRT - Victor Rask had 14:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-5 shootout loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Victor Rask had 10:21 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-4 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Victor Rask had an assist in 11:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Rask now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 8 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET3:04 BRT - Victor Rask had 10:10 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 6 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Victor Rask had 14:58 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST11:27 PM CST12:27 AM EST9:27 UAE0:27 ET3:27 BRT - Victor Rask had 12:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Victor Rask had 14:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Victor Rask scored one goal in 10:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rask now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 24 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Victor Rask had 14:11 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Victor Rask had 9:21 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Victor Rask had 10:32 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 13 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Rask was activated off the injured non-roster list Wednesday after having surgery on two fingers on his right hand prior to the season.
Analysis: Rask suffered the injury while slicing food in his kitchen. He has averaged 17 goals and 24 assists over the past three seasons.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.