NHL Hockey

#20
Brandon Saad
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 10/27/1992
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Oct. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Brandon Saad had 17:34 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brandon Saad had an assist in 15:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Saad now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Brandon Saad had 14:56 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Brandon Saad scored one goal in 16:04 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Saad now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brandon Saad scored one goal in 16:06 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Saad now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Brandon Saad had an assist in 12:53 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Saad now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Brandon Saad had 12:45 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.