NHL Hockey

#18
Brett Ritchie
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-4 Born: 7/1/1993
Position: RWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Orangeville, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 10:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 11:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 10:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 8:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 10:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Brett Ritchie scored one goal in 12:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ritchie now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Dal 31 6 3 9 -1 12 0 0 1 78 7.69
2015-16 Dal 8 0 1 1 -3 7 0 0 0 15 0.00
2016-17 Dal 78 16 8 24 11 38 1 0 2 167 9.58
2017-18 Dal 71 7 7 14 1 42 2 0 0 117 5.98
2018-19 Dal 53 4 2 6 -7 57 1 0 2 57 7.02
2019-20 Bos 6 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 247 34 21 55 1 158 4 0 5 444 7.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Dal 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.