NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Christopher Gibson
W GAA Sv%
0 1.50 0.941
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 12/27/1992
Position: GWeight: 188 Birthplace: Karkkila, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Christopher Gibson stopped 10 of 10 shots in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. Gibson did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 1.50 GAA and .941 save percentage.
Dec. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Christopher Gibson stopped 6 of 7 shots in the Islanders' 6-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. Gibson did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .857 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 NYI 4 194 3.40 1 1 1 - 0 0 11 93 0.882
2017-18 NYI 8 426 3.65 2 3 2 - 0 0 26 284 0.908
2018-19 NYI 2 40 1.50 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 17 0.941
Career 14 660 3.45 3 4 3 - 0 0 38 394 0.904


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties