NHL Hockey

#20
Miikka Salomaki
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 3/9/1993
Position: LWWeight: 203 Birthplace: Raahe, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 29 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 10:25 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 8:57 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 overtime win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Miikka Salomaki scored one goal in 16:19 of ice time in the Predators' 4-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Salomaki now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 14:56 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Miikka Salomaki had 10:07 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.