NHL Hockey

#17
Adam Lowry
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-5 Born: 3/29/1993
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Jan. 18 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Adam Lowry had 13:54 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Adam Lowry had 13:28 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 80 11 12 23 1 46 0 1 2 104 10.58
2015-16 Wpg 74 7 10 17 -9 53 0 0 2 73 9.59
2016-17 Wpg 82 15 14 29 1 52 5 0 1 122 12.30
2017-18 Wpg 45 8 13 21 9 8 1 0 1 70 11.43
2018-19 Wpg 78 12 11 23 6 33 0 1 3 105 11.43
2019-20 Wpg 49 4 6 10 -4 23 0 1 1 68 5.88
2020-21 Wpg 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 410 57 66 123 3 215 6 3 10 544 10.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 4 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
2017-18 Wpg 17 0 2 2 -4 8 0 0 0 21 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Wpg 4 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 31 3 6 9 -5 12 0 0 0 41 7.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.