NHL Hockey

#17
Adam Lowry
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-5 Born: 3/29/1993
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Adam Lowry had 14:53 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 2 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET23:29 BRT - Adam Lowry had an assist in 16:18 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lowry now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 1 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Adam Lowry had 14:04 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET1:45 BRT - Adam Lowry had 17:00 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Adam Lowry had an assist in 17:19 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lowry now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET1:40 BRT - Adam Lowry had 16:48 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Adam Lowry had 18:30 of ice time in the Jets' 2-0 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Adam Lowry had 15:10 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 80 11 12 23 1 46 0 1 2 104 10.58
2015-16 Wpg 74 7 10 17 -9 53 0 0 2 73 9.59
2016-17 Wpg 82 15 14 29 1 52 5 0 1 122 12.30
2017-18 Wpg 45 8 13 21 9 8 1 0 1 70 11.43
2018-19 Wpg 78 12 11 23 6 33 0 1 3 105 11.43
2019-20 Wpg 49 4 6 10 -4 23 0 1 1 68 5.88
2020-21 Wpg 23 4 8 12 0 9 0 0 1 38 10.53
Career 431 61 74 135 4 224 6 3 11 580 10.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 4 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
2017-18 Wpg 17 0 2 2 -4 8 0 0 0 21 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Wpg 4 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 31 3 6 9 -5 12 0 0 0 41 7.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.