NHL Hockey

#3
Andy Welinski
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 4/27/1993
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Duluth, Minnesota

News
Latest News
Apr. 4 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Andy Welinski had 18:14 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Andy Welinski had 27:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 29 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Andy Welinski scored one goal in 18:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Welinski now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Andy Welinski had 17:37 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 24 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Andy Welinski had an assist in 23:04 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Welinski now has three assists on the season.
Mar. 22 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Andy Welinski had 18:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime win over the Sharks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Andy Welinski had 17:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 23 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Andy Welinski had 13:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 20 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST3:34 PM CST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET19:34 BRT - Andy Welinski had 16:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE14:35 ET17:35 BRT - Andy Welinski had 11:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Andy Welinski had an assist in 11:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Welinski now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 6 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Andy Welinski had 14:59 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Andy Welinski had 15:49 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Andy Welinski had 14:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET3:00 BRT - Andy Welinski had 11:46 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Andy Welinski had 15:04 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Andy Welinski had 14:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Andy Welinski had 12:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Andy Welinski had 14:05 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Andy Welinski had 13:18 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Andy Welinski had 16:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET3:21 BRT - Andy Welinski had 19:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 4 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET0:57 BRT - Andy Welinski had 13:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Andy Welinski had 19:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Andy Welinski had 19:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Andy Welinski had an assist in 9:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Welinski now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.