NHL Hockey

#44
Jean-Gabriel Pageau
G A Pts
9 5 14
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-10 Born: 11/11/1992
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET22:32 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 18:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had an assist in 15:25 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pageau now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 28 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET20:43 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 19:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pageau now has nine goals on the season.
Feb. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 15:29 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 19:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 7-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pageau now has eight goals on the season.
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 18:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pageau now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 13:41 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 16:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 16 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau tallied one goal and one assist in 19:25 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pageau now has six goals and four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 9 2 2 4 3 0 0 0 2 14 14.29
2013-14 Ott 28 2 0 2 -5 12 0 0 0 31 6.45
2014-15 Ott 50 10 9 19 4 9 0 2 2 97 10.31
2015-16 Ott 82 19 24 43 17 26 1 7 2 133 14.29
2016-17 Ott 82 12 21 33 13 24 0 0 2 169 7.10
2017-18 Ott 78 14 15 29 -14 36 1 1 2 147 9.52
2018-19 Ott 39 4 8 12 -12 14 0 0 0 83 4.82
2019-20 Ott 60 24 16 40 10 32 4 3 5 135 17.78
2019-20 NYI 7 2 0 2 -6 17 1 0 0 16 12.50
2019-20 Tot 67 26 16 42 4 49 5 3 5 151 17.22
2020-21 NYI 23 9 5 14 6 6 3 2 3 47 19.15
Career 458 98 100 198 16 176 10 15 18 872 11.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 10 4 2 6 4 8 1 0 1 21 19.05
2014-15 Ott 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Ott 19 8 2 10 5 16 0 0 1 44 18.18
2019-20 NYI 22 8 3 11 10 21 0 0 0 44 18.18
Career 57 20 7 27 19 45 1 0 2 123 16.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.