NHL Hockey

#55
Nick Seeler
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 6/3/1993
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Eden Prairie, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Nick Seeler had an assist in 15:19 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Seeler now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 7 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Nick Seeler had 10:48 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 5 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Nick Seeler had 6:25 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Nick Seeler had 1:15 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Nick Seeler had 14:28 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Nick Seeler had 14:01 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Nick Seeler had 14:31 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.