NHL Hockey

#72
Travis Boyd
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 9/14/1993
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Hopkins, Minnesota

Latest News
Nov. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Travis Boyd had an assist in 16:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Boyd now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Travis Boyd scored one goal in 7:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Boyd now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 9 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Travis Boyd had an assist in 10:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boyd now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Travis Boyd had 7:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Travis Boyd had 9:32 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Travis Boyd had two assists in 11:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Boyd now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 29 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Travis Boyd had 10:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Travis Boyd had an assist in 8:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Boyd now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 8 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Was 53 5 15 20 6 6 0 0 1 35 14.29
2019-20 Was 8 1 5 6 4 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 69 6 21 27 12 8 0 0 1 40 15.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Was 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.