NHL Hockey

#10
Ryan Dzingel
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 3/9/1992
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Wheaton, Illinois

Latest News
Feb. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 9:41 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 18:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had two assists in 13:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-5 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dzingel now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 10:47 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-4 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.