NHL Hockey

#18
Ryan Dzingel
G A Pts
4 10 14
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 3/9/1992
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Wheaton, Illinois

Latest News
Nov. 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST2:47 PM CST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)15:47 ET18:47 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had an assist in 15:09 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dzingel now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 14 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 13:44 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Ryan Dzingel tallied one goal and one assist in 16:59 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 8-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dzingel now has four goals and nine assists on the season.
Nov. 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Ryan Dzingel tallied one goal and one assist in 16:59 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 8-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dzingel now has four goals and nine assists on the season.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 15:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had an assist in 14:32 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dzingel now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 5 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 16:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had an assist in 15:11 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dzingel now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had an assist in 17:36 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-3 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dzingel now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 16:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 13:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ryan Dzingel scored one goal in 14:37 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dzingel now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 19:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had an assist in 15:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dzingel now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had an assist in 14:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dzingel now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had an assist in 14:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dzingel now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 17:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Ryan Dzingel scored two goals in 11:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dzingel now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 6 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST5:07 PM CST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET20:07 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 13:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 14:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had an assist in 14:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dzingel now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ott 30 3 6 9 4 11 0 0 0 23 13.04
2016-17 Ott 81 14 18 32 7 30 1 1 1 123 11.38
2017-18 Ott 79 23 18 41 -17 35 4 0 2 136 16.91
2018-19 Ott 57 22 22 44 -13 29 4 0 4 133 16.54
2018-19 Cls 21 4 8 12 4 0 1 0 1 26 15.38
2018-19 Tot 78 26 30 56 -9 29 5 0 5 159 16.35
2019-20 Car 20 4 10 14 7 13 1 0 1 33 12.12
Career 288 70 82 152 -8 118 11 1 9 474 14.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 15 2 1 3 -1 4 1 0 0 8 25.00
2018-19 Cls 9 1 0 1 3 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 24 3 1 4 2 6 1 0 0 19 15.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.