NHL Hockey

#47
Torey Krug
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 5-9 Born: 4/12/1991
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Livonia, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 20 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET2:04 BRT - Torey Krug had 21:48 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 shootout loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 23:04 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 win over the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Krug now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 15 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE23:00 ET2:00 BRT - Torey Krug had 24:37 of ice time in the Blues' 8-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Torey Krug had 22:10 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Torey Krug had 22:10 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Torey Krug had 22:10 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Torey Krug had 35:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 29 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST12:05 PM CST1:05 PM EST22:05 UAE14:05 ET15:05 BRT - Torey Krug had 23:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 16:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Krug now has six assists on the season.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 25:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Krug now has five assists on the season.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 19:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krug now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 19 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Torey Krug had 20:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 20:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krug now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Bos 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Bos 1 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Bos 79 14 26 40 18 28 6 0 2 183 7.65
2014-15 Bos 78 12 27 39 13 20 2 0 0 205 5.85
2015-16 Bos 81 4 40 44 9 33 1 0 1 244 1.64
2016-17 Bos 81 8 43 51 -10 37 6 0 1 208 3.85
2017-18 Bos 76 14 45 59 0 36 5 1 4 197 7.11
2018-19 Bos 64 6 47 53 -2 33 2 0 2 151 3.97
2019-20 Bos 61 9 40 49 -4 33 2 0 4 144 6.25
2020-21 StL 4 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 527 67 271 338 25 222 24 1 14 1342 4.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 15 4 2 6 5 0 3 0 0 34 11.76
2013-14 Bos 12 2 8 10 -2 6 1 0 0 28 7.14
2017-18 Bos 11 3 9 12 -5 8 0 0 0 33 9.09
2018-19 Bos 24 2 16 18 4 10 2 0 0 55 3.64
2019-20 Bos 13 0 6 6 -6 22 0 0 0 32 0.00
Career 75 11 41 52 -4 46 6 0 0 182 6.04

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.