NHL Hockey

#47
Torey Krug
G A Pts
3 15 18
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-9 Born: 4/12/1991
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Livonia, Michigan

Latest News
Dec. 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Torey Krug had 18:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 1 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Torey Krug had 21:39 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 29 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Torey Krug had 19:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Torey Krug had 20:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Torey Krug had two assists in 19:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 8-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Krug now has 15 assists on the season.
Nov. 23 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Torey Krug tallied one goal and two assists in 20:26 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Krug now has three goals and 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 17 5:20 AM PT6:20 AM MT7:20 AM CT8:20 AM ET13:20 GMT21:20 6:20 AM MST7:20 AM CST8:20 AM EST17:20 UAE8:20 ET11:20 BRT - Krug (upper body) has been activated from injured reserve and will rejoin the Bruins' lineup for Saturday's game against the Wild.
Analysis: Krug ended up missing five games. The standout defenseman put up two goals and 11 assists in 17 games prior to being sidelined.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Torey Krug had 19:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Torey Krug scored one goal in 18:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Krug now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 5 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 21:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Krug now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Torey Krug scored one goal in 19:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-4 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 2 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 20:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Krug now has nine assists on the season.
Oct. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 21:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has eight assists on the season.
Oct. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Torey Krug had 19:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-4 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 20:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 20:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krug now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Torey Krug had 23:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Torey Krug had two assists in 25:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Krug now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Torey Krug had two assists in 16:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Torey Krug had 20:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Torey Krug had 20:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Torey Krug tallied one goal and one assist in 21:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Torey Krug had 20:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Torey Krug had 19:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Bos 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Bos 1 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Bos 79 14 26 40 18 28 6 0 2 183 7.65
2014-15 Bos 78 12 27 39 13 20 2 0 0 205 5.85
2015-16 Bos 81 4 40 44 9 33 1 0 1 244 1.64
2016-17 Bos 81 8 43 51 -10 37 6 0 1 208 3.85
2017-18 Bos 76 14 45 59 0 36 5 1 4 197 7.11
2018-19 Bos 64 6 47 53 -2 33 2 0 2 151 3.97
2019-20 Bos 23 3 15 18 6 12 0 0 2 48 6.25
Career 485 61 245 306 33 199 22 1 12 1239 4.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 15 4 2 6 5 0 3 0 0 34 11.76
2013-14 Bos 12 2 8 10 -2 6 1 0 0 28 7.14
2017-18 Bos 11 3 9 12 -5 8 0 0 0 33 9.09
2018-19 Bos 24 2 16 18 4 10 2 0 0 55 3.64
Career 62 11 35 46 2 24 6 0 0 150 7.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.