NHL Hockey

#29
Greg Pateryn
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 6/20/1990
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Sterling Heights, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 16 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Greg Pateryn had 16:47 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST4:51 PM CST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET20:51 BRT - Greg Pateryn had 12:27 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 Mon 17 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
2015-16 Mon 38 1 6 7 -8 49 0 0 0 32 3.13
2016-17 Mon 24 1 5 6 1 4 0 0 0 28 3.57
2016-17 Dal 12 0 3 3 -2 6 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Tot 36 1 8 9 -1 10 0 0 0 42 2.38
2017-18 Dal 73 1 12 13 6 50 0 0 0 100 1.00
2018-19 Min 80 1 6 7 -11 41 0 0 0 100 1.00
2019-20 Min 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 249 4 32 36 -14 156 0 0 0 284 1.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Mon 7 0 3 3 2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 7 0 3 3 2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.