NHL Hockey

#22
Ryan Murray
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-1 Born: 9/27/1993
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Ryan Murray had 14:38 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - Ryan Murray had 18:15 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 21 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET18:46 BRT - Ryan Murray had 17:31 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.