NHL Hockey

#44
Morgan Rielly
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 3/9/1994
Position: DWeight: 219 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Morgan Rielly scored one goal in 28:35 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rielly now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 28:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 33:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 6 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 32:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 4 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Morgan Rielly scored one goal in 24:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rielly now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Tor 73 2 25 27 -13 12 1 0 0 96 2.08
2014-15 Tor 81 8 21 29 -16 14 1 0 0 148 5.41
2015-16 Tor 82 9 27 36 -17 28 2 1 0 167 5.39
2016-17 Tor 76 6 21 27 -20 21 1 0 1 171 3.51
2017-18 Tor 76 6 46 52 -4 14 1 0 0 182 3.30
2018-19 Tor 82 20 52 72 24 14 3 0 5 223 8.97
2019-20 Tor 47 3 24 27 6 24 0 0 2 123 2.44
2020-21 Tor 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 4 25.00
Career 518 55 216 271 -39 127 9 1 9 1114 4.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 4 5 1 2 1 0 0 16 6.25
2017-18 Tor 7 0 5 5 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Tor 7 1 4 5 0 0 0 0 0 26 3.85
2019-20 Tor 5 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 25 3 13 16 -2 8 1 0 0 68 4.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.