NHL Hockey

#9
Filip Forsberg
G A Pts
16 16 32
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 8/13/1994
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Ostervala, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 16 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 18:18 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored one goal in 16:50 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Forsberg now has 16 goals on the season.
Jan. 12 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST2:36 PM CST3:36 PM EST0:36 UAE (+1)15:36 ET18:36 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 15:27 of ice time in the Predators' 1-0 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Filip Forsberg had an assist in 17:18 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Forsberg now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 7 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Filip Forsberg tallied one goal and one assist in 16:45 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Forsberg now has 15 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 6 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 13:22 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 shootout loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 16:30 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 1 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)15:58 ET18:58 BRT - Filip Forsberg had an assist in 16:45 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Forsberg now has 14 assists on the season.
Dec. 28 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Filip Forsberg had an assist in 18:40 of ice time in the Predators' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsberg now has 13 assists on the season.
Dec. 27 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 20:15 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored one goal in 19:34 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Forsberg now has 14 goals on the season.
Dec. 21 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored one goal in 19:17 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Forsberg now has 13 goals on the season.
Dec. 19 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 14:49 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 17 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Filip Forsberg tallied one goal and one assist in 18:13 of ice time in the Predators' 8-3 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsberg now has 12 goals and 12 assists on the season.
Dec. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 14:35 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 14 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)20:12 ET23:12 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 19:39 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 12 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Filip Forsberg had an assist in 19:12 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsberg now has 11 assists on the season.
Dec. 10 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Filip Forsberg had an assist in 15:55 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsberg now has nine assists on the season.
Dec. 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored one goal in 20:07 of ice time in the Predators' 6-4 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsberg now has 11 goals on the season.
Dec. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 20:43 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 18:28 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Filip Forsberg had an assist in 16:11 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsberg now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 18:54 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Filip Forsberg had an assist in 18:48 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Blues on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Forsberg now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 23 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored one goal in 18:03 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsberg now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 20:43 of ice time in the Predators' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 17:37 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 19:10 of ice time in the Predators' 7-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored two goals in 18:22 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Forsberg now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 10 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored one goal in 20:31 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 shootout loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsberg now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored one goal in 14:46 of ice time in the Predators' 9-4 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Forsberg now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 4 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Filip Forsberg tallied one goal and one assist in 17:10 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Forsberg now has six goals and five assists on the season.
Nov. 2 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE15:35 ET16:35 BRT - Filip Forsberg had an assist in 20:31 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Forsberg now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 31 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 17:29 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored one goal in 12:40 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsberg now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Filip Forsberg had an assist in 19:49 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Forsberg now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Filip Forsberg tallied one goal and one assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsberg now has four goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored one goal in 16:23 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsberg now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored one goal in 18:39 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Forsberg now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Filip Forsberg tallied one goal and one assist in 18:52 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Forsberg now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Nsh 5 0 1 1 -5 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2013-14 Nsh 13 1 4 5 -8 4 1 0 0 20 5.00
2014-15 Nsh 82 26 37 63 15 24 6 0 6 237 10.97
2015-16 Nsh 82 33 31 64 1 47 8 1 3 247 13.36
2016-17 Nsh 82 31 27 58 -4 32 3 3 9 234 13.25
2017-18 Nsh 67 26 38 64 27 38 13 0 6 179 14.53
2018-19 Nsh 64 28 22 50 8 26 7 2 4 217 12.90
2019-20 Nsh 40 16 16 32 -2 20 4 0 0 131 12.21
Career 435 161 176 337 32 191 42 6 28 1279 12.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 4 2 6 1 4 1 0 0 22 18.18
2015-16 Nsh 14 2 2 4 -11 2 1 0 1 38 5.26
2016-17 Nsh 22 9 7 16 14 14 1 0 0 71 12.68
2017-18 Nsh 13 7 9 16 2 2 1 0 1 58 12.07
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 1 2 -2 6 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 61 23 21 44 4 28 4 0 2 207 11.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.