NHL Hockey

#4
Cody Ceci
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-2 Born: 12/21/1993
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Cody Ceci had 16:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Cody Ceci had 19:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Cody Ceci had 15:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Cody Ceci had 15:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Cody Ceci had 17:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 14 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST4:01 PM CST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET20:01 BRT - Cody Ceci had two assists in 17:04 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Ceci now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 11 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Cody Ceci had 14:04 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET23:28 BRT - Cody Ceci had 15:20 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.