NHL Hockey

#43
Tom Wilson
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-4 Born: 3/29/1994
Position: RWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Tom Wilson scored two goals in 18:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wilson now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 17 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST1:02 PM CST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE14:02 ET17:02 BRT - Tom Wilson had an assist in 18:32 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wilson now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Tom Wilson tallied one goal and one assist in 18:44 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wilson now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Tom Wilson had 17:11 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 20 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Tom Wilson had 19:08 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Aug. 18 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Tom Wilson had 18:17 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 16 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET15:00 BRT - Tom Wilson had 20:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Tom Wilson had an assist in 21:20 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wilson now has two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.