NHL Hockey

#88
Andrei Vasilevskiy
W GAA Sv%
11 2.91 0.907
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 7/25/1994
Position: GWeight: 216 Birthplace: Tyumen, Russia

Latest News
Dec. 7 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 37 of 38 shots in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 11-8-1 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Dec. 5 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 16 of 21 shots in the Lightning's 5-4 loss to the Wild on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 10-8-1 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Dec. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Predators on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 10-7-1 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Nov. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST6:02 PM CST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)19:02 ET22:02 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 9-7-1 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Nov. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-7-0 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Nov. 25 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Sabres on Monday. The victory pushed him to 9-6-0 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Nov. 23 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Ducks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 8-6-0 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Nov. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-6-0 on the season with a 2.95 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Nov. 16 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-5-0 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Nov. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Lightning's 9-3 win over the Rangers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 7-4-0 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Sabres on Friday. The victory pushed him to 6-4-0 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Nov. 1 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 5-4-0 on the season with a 3.12 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Oct. 29 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 38 of 41 shots in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-3-0 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-0 on the season with a 2.99 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Oct. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 18 of 24 shots in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 3.15 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Bruins on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 4-1-0 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Oct. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 3.04 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.03 GAA and .946 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 TB 16 864 2.36 7 5 1 - 2 1 34 415 0.918
2015-16 TB 24 1258 2.76 11 10 0 - 8 1 58 646 0.910
2016-17 TB 50 2831 2.61 23 17 7 - 8 2 123 1480 0.917
2017-18 TB 65 3825 2.62 44 17 3 - 5 8 167 2075 0.920
2018-19 TB 53 3203 2.40 39 10 4 - 6 6 128 1713 0.925
2019-20 TB 20 1195 2.91 11 8 1 - 4 0 58 624 0.907
Career 228 13178 2.59 135 67 16 - 33 18 568 6953 0.918

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 TB 4 112 3.19 1 1 0 - 1 0 6 57 0.895
2015-16 TB 8 434 2.76 3 4 0 - 2 0 20 267 0.925
2017-18 TB 17 999 2.58 11 6 0 - 5 0 43 524 0.918
2018-19 TB 4 235 3.83 0 4 0 - 4 0 15 104 0.856
Career 33 1781 2.83 15 15 0 - 12 0 84 952 0.912

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.