NHL Hockey

#76
Brady Skjei
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 3/26/1994
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Lakeville, Minnesota

Latest News
Nov. 16 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Brady Skjei had 19:54 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Brady Skjei had 17:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 9-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Brady Skjei had 20:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE14:52 ET17:52 BRT - Brady Skjei scored one goal in 23:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Skjei now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Brady Skjei had 18:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 4 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Brady Skjei had 19:18 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 2 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE15:35 ET16:35 BRT - Brady Skjei had 20:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 29 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Brady Skjei had 18:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Brady Skjei scored one goal in 19:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-4 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Skjei now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 24 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Brady Skjei had two assists in 20:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Skjei now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Brady Skjei had 19:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Brady Skjei had 18:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brady Skjei had 18:49 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Brady Skjei had an assist in 18:20 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Skjei now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Brady Skjei had 17:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Brady Skjei had 20:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Brady Skjei had an assist in 22:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-4 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Skjei now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYR 7 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 NYR 80 5 34 39 11 42 0 0 0 127 3.94
2017-18 NYR 82 4 21 25 -27 39 0 1 1 153 2.61
2018-19 NYR 78 8 17 25 -4 44 0 0 1 126 6.35
2019-20 NYR 17 2 4 6 -2 14 0 0 0 36 5.56
Career 264 19 76 95 -21 143 0 1 2 448 4.24

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYR 5 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 4 1 5 6 10 0 0 0 19 21.05
Career 17 4 3 7 7 12 0 0 0 25 16.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.