NHL Hockey

#2
Justin Schultz
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 7/6/1990
Position: DWeight: 193 Birthplace: Kelowna, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Justin Schultz had 17:19 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Justin Schultz had 15:56 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Aug. 7 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST3:37 PM CST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET18:37 BRT - Justin Schultz had 18:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Edm 48 8 19 27 -17 8 4 0 3 85 9.41
2013-14 Edm 74 11 22 33 -22 16 1 0 3 109 10.09
2014-15 Edm 81 6 25 31 -17 12 0 0 1 122 4.92
2015-16 Edm 45 3 7 10 -22 14 1 0 0 59 5.08
2015-16 Pit 18 1 7 8 7 2 1 0 0 23 4.35
2015-16 Tot 63 4 14 18 -15 16 2 0 0 82 4.88
2016-17 Pit 78 12 39 51 27 34 3 0 1 154 7.79
2017-18 Pit 63 4 23 27 22 14 0 0 1 109 3.67
2018-19 Pit 29 2 13 15 0 4 1 0 0 47 4.26
2019-20 Pit 46 3 9 12 -13 6 0 0 0 86 3.49
2020-21 Was 2 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 484 50 164 214 -32 110 11 0 9 796 6.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 15 0 4 4 1 0 0 0 0 27 0.00
2016-17 Pit 21 4 9 13 3 4 3 0 2 26 15.38
2017-18 Pit 12 1 7 8 5 2 1 0 0 27 3.70
2018-19 Pit 4 1 2 3 -2 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Pit 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 56 6 23 29 3 6 4 0 2 93 6.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.