NHL Hockey

#2
Justin Schultz
G A Pts
2 7 9
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 7/6/1990
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Kelowna, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 5 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Justin Schultz had 20:11 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Justin Schultz had 20:22 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 shootout win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET18:44 BRT - Justin Schultz had 16:45 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET16:49 BRT - Justin Schultz had an assist in 19:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schultz now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Justin Schultz had 19:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Justin Schultz had 19:13 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Justin Schultz had 20:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Justin Schultz had 16:47 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.