NHL Hockey

#10
Colton Sissons
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 11/5/1993
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: North Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Colton Sissons had 15:24 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Colton Sissons scored one goal in 14:16 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sissons now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Colton Sissons had 18:53 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Nsh 17 1 3 4 0 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2015-16 Nsh 34 4 2 6 5 12 0 0 0 25 16.00
2016-17 Nsh 58 8 2 10 11 12 0 1 1 42 19.05
2017-18 Nsh 81 9 18 27 2 42 1 0 4 120 7.50
2018-19 Nsh 75 15 15 30 20 23 1 0 3 111 13.51
2019-20 Nsh 57 9 6 15 -2 20 0 1 2 52 17.31
2020-21 Nsh 3 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 325 47 46 93 37 113 2 2 10 367 12.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Nsh 10 0 0 0 -1 8 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 22 6 6 12 7 16 1 0 2 28 21.43
2017-18 Nsh 13 3 4 7 -2 8 0 0 0 18 16.67
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 0 0 -5 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 55 9 11 20 -1 38 1 0 2 60 15.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.