NHL Hockey

#10
Colton Sissons
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 11/5/1993
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: North Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Colton Sissons had 18:53 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 7 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Colton Sissons had 13:38 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 5 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST2:19 PM CST3:19 PM EST0:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET17:19 BRT - Colton Sissons had 11:24 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 4 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST2:17 PM CST3:17 PM EST0:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET17:17 BRT - Colton Sissons had an assist in 14:23 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sissons now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Nsh 17 1 3 4 0 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2015-16 Nsh 34 4 2 6 5 12 0 0 0 25 16.00
2016-17 Nsh 58 8 2 10 11 12 0 1 1 42 19.05
2017-18 Nsh 81 9 18 27 2 42 1 0 4 120 7.50
2018-19 Nsh 75 15 15 30 20 23 1 0 3 111 13.51
2019-20 Nsh 57 9 6 15 -2 20 0 1 2 52 17.31
2020-21 Nsh 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 323 46 46 92 35 113 2 2 10 365 12.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Nsh 10 0 0 0 -1 8 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 22 6 6 12 7 16 1 0 2 28 21.43
2017-18 Nsh 13 3 4 7 -2 8 0 0 0 18 16.67
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 0 0 -5 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 55 9 11 20 -1 38 1 0 2 60 15.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.