NHL Hockey

#3
Adam Pelech
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 8/16/1994
Position: DWeight: 218 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Adam Pelech had 21:33 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Adam Pelech had 18:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Adam Pelech had an assist in 25:36 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pelech now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Adam Pelech had 20:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Adam Pelech had 20:35 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Adam Pelech had 21:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Adam Pelech had 16:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYI 9 0 2 2 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 NYI 44 3 7 10 -5 6 0 0 0 40 7.50
2017-18 NYI 78 3 16 19 7 28 0 0 1 106 2.83
2018-19 NYI 78 5 16 21 22 24 0 0 0 110 4.55
2019-20 NYI 7 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 216 11 42 53 21 60 0 0 1 278 3.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYI 8 0 2 2 1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 8 0 2 2 1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.