NHL Hockey

#70
Oskar Sundqvist
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 3/23/1994
Position: RWWeight: 209 Birthplace: Boden, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET1:10 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist scored one goal in 18:59 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sundqvist now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 15:16 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 13:49 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had an assist in 16:07 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sundqvist now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 15 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET20:36 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 16:50 of ice time in the Blues' 1-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had an assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sundqvist now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 12 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 14:59 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 19:13 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 19:10 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 18 1 3 4 0 4 0 1 1 13 7.69
2016-17 Pit 10 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 StL 42 1 4 5 -5 14 0 0 0 41 2.44
2018-19 StL 74 14 17 31 -1 22 0 1 2 113 12.39
2019-20 StL 57 12 11 23 5 28 0 1 1 97 12.37
2020-21 StL 20 3 3 6 -3 8 0 0 0 29 10.34
Career 221 31 38 69 -8 78 0 3 4 302 10.26

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 StL 25 4 5 9 5 8 0 0 1 44 9.09
2019-20 StL 9 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 36 4 6 10 1 10 0 0 1 54 7.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.