NHL Hockey

#56
Erik Gustafsson
G A Pts
1 8 9
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 3/14/1992
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Nynashamn, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Erik Gustafsson tallied one goal and one assist in 16:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gustafsson now has one goal and eight assists on the season.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 18:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 18:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 7 10:55 AM PT11:55 AM MT12:55 PM CT1:55 PM ET18:55 GMT2:55 11:55 AM MST12:55 PM CST1:55 PM EST22:55 UAE13:55 ET16:55 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had an assist in 19:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gustafsson now has seven assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.