NHL Hockey

#56
Erik Gustafsson
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 3/14/1992
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Nynashamn, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 20:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had an assist in 19:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gustafsson now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 18 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 18:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 17:01 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 21 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 21:53 of ice time in the Flames' 7-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST5:14 PM CST6:14 PM EST3:14 UAE (+1)19:14 ET20:14 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 17:33 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 16 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 18:08 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.