NHL Hockey

#17
Josh Anderson
G A Pts
9 3 12
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 5/7/1994
Position: RWWeight: 226 Birthplace: Burlington, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 25 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET23:37 BRT - Josh Anderson had 4:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Josh Anderson had 19:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 shootout loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET22:59 BRT - Josh Anderson had an assist in 18:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Senators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Anderson now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Josh Anderson had 17:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Josh Anderson had 16:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Josh Anderson had 15:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 10 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Josh Anderson scored one goal in 15:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Anderson now has nine goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cls 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2015-16 Cls 12 1 3 4 0 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Cls 78 17 12 29 12 89 0 0 3 119 14.29
2017-18 Cls 63 19 11 30 -1 42 1 0 5 188 10.11
2018-19 Cls 82 27 20 47 25 60 3 2 5 230 11.74
2019-20 Cls 26 1 3 4 -8 17 0 0 0 63 1.59
2020-21 Mon 19 9 3 12 1 18 0 1 3 49 18.37
Career 286 74 53 127 28 230 4 3 16 670 11.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 3 21 0 0 0 9 11.11
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 -5 22 0 1 0 23 4.35
Career 21 3 5 8 0 45 0 1 0 43 6.98

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.