NHL Hockey

#22
Andreas Athanasiou
G A Pts
4 2 6
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 8/6/1994
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Woodbridge, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET1:10 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou scored one goal in 10:51 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Athanasiou now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou had 13:59 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou had 12:00 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.