NHL Hockey

#74
Jaccob Slavin
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 5/1/1994
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 23:17 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Mar. 2 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had an assist in 22:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Slavin now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 25:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET23:07 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 22:36 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 22:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 23:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 22:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 23:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jaccob Slavin tallied one goal and one assist in 25:25 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Slavin now has one goal and four assists on the season.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 22:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 63 2 18 20 1 8 0 0 0 84 2.38
2016-17 Car 82 5 29 34 23 12 0 1 0 99 5.05
2017-18 Car 82 8 22 30 1 10 1 0 1 154 5.19
2018-19 Car 82 8 23 31 0 18 5 1 1 146 5.48
2019-20 Car 68 6 30 36 30 10 0 0 3 145 4.14
2020-21 Car 20 1 5 6 6 0 0 0 0 35 2.86
Career 397 30 127 157 61 58 6 2 5 663 4.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 0 11 11 5 0 0 0 0 28 0.00
2019-20 Car 8 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 23 1 12 13 3 0 0 0 0 41 2.44

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.